Kontakt

 Centrala

 Adres

Telefon

Rymanów

ul. Rynek 14,

38-480 Rymanów

e-mail: Centrala-BS.Rymanow@bankbps.pl

www.bsrymanow.pl

13 4355010

13 4355018

 

 Oddziały

Adres

Telefon

Chorkówka

Chorkówka 2

38-458 Chorkówka

e-mail: Rymanow.Chorkowka@bankbps.pl

13 4313028

 

Jedlicze

ul. Rynek 3

38-460 Jedlicze

e-mail: Rymanow.Jedlicze@bankbps.pl

13 4352016

 

Krosno

ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 20

38-400 Krosno

e-mail: Rymanow.Krosno@bankbps.pl

13 4356689

Nowy Żmigród

ul. Mickiewicza 1

38-230 Nowy Żmigród

e-mail: Rymanow.NowyZmigrod@bankbps.pl

13 4415614

 

Filie

Adres

Telefon

Rymanów

ul. Rynek 19, 38-480 Rymanów

e-mail: FiliaRymanow-BS.Rymanow@bankbps.pl

13 4200273

Jasło

ul. Kościuszki 15, 38-200 Jasło

e-mail: Rymanow.Jaslo@bankbps.pl

13 4465252

Krosno

ul. Pużaka  49

38-400 Krosno

13 4356681

 

Krosno

ul. Piłsudskiego 1

38-400 Krosno

13 4200193

Gorlice

ul. Legionów 6c

38-300 Gorlice

e-mail: Rymanow.Gorlice@bankbps.pl

18 3520210

Tarnów

ul. Goldhammera 1

33-100 Tarnów

e-mail: Rymanow.Tarnow@bankbps.pl

14 6274004

Punkty Kasowe

Adres

Telefon

Rymanów Zdrój

ul. Zdrojowa 43

38-481 Rymanów Zdrój

13 4357750

Lubatowa

Lubatowa

38-440 Iwonicz Zdrój

13 4250350

Zręcin

ul. Łukasiewicza 18

38- 457 Zręcin

13 4318038

Krosno

ul. Kletówki 62a

38-400 Krosno

13 4360056

Krosno

ul. Bieszczadzka 1

38-400 Krosno

13 4204395

Krosno

ul. Kolejowa 27

38-400 Krosno

13 4200114

Krosno

ul. Składowa 5

38-400 Krosno

13 4200190

Krempna

38-232 Krempna

13 4414400

Jedlicze

UG Jedlicze ul. Rynek 6

13 4381015

 

Formularz kontaktowy

Centrala Rymanów